These 12 OnePlus Devices Will Get 3 Major OxygenOS Update

As many of you are already aware, OnePlus released a new Android 12 based OxygenOS 12 that includes many new features, improve user experience and bug fixes.If you haven’t already, we highly recommend downloading and updating to the latest version. And OnePlus 10 Pro is also available for Android 13 Beta Program.

OnePlus would also like to take this opportunity to remind our users that OnePlus are always working hard to improve the user experience and offer more features and functionality. So be sure to keep an eye out for future updates.

OnePlus has confirmed its new update policy for its OnePlus devices. It is starting with the OnePlus 10 series, the OnePlus 9 series, and OnePlus 8 Series will now get three major Android OS updates and four years of security updates.

Device List

  1. OnePlus 10 Pro
  2. OnePlus 10T
  3. OnePlus 10R
  4. OnePlus Ace 
  5. OnePlus Ace Racing Edition
  6. OnePlus 9RT
  7. OnePlus 9 Pro
  8. OnePlus 9R
  9. OnePlus 9
  10. OnePlus 8T
  11. OnePlus 8 Pro
  12. OnePlus 8

OnePlus is also started OxygenOS 13 beta program for all devices. And OnePlus 10 Pro is the first device which has got stable version OxygenOS 13. Read more OnePlus 10 Pro gets stable OxygenOS 13 and Android 13 update [Download Now]

These 12 OnePlus Devices Will Get 3 Major OxygenOS Update

“If you like this article follow us on Google NewsFacebookTelegram, and Twitter. We will keep bringing you such articles.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button